Term Dates

Statutory Holidays & School Closures (OFFICE CLOSED)


The School will be closed on the following dates:
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Saturday, October 7 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Christmas/Winter Break Friday, December 22, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Family Day Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018
Easter Weekend Friday, March 30 - Monday, April 2, 2018
Victoria Day Weekend Saturday, May 19 - Monday, May 21, 2018
Canada Day Monday, July 2, 2018
Civic Day Monday, August 6, 2018



Birthday Party Dates


Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018